Staff Contact Directory » Staff Contact Directory

Staff Contact Directory

Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Mr. Avila javila@bassettusd.org Math & Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Ms. Moran dmoran@bassettusd.org  ELA & Social Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Ms. Rodriguez hrodriguez@bassettusd.org  ELA & Social Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mrs. Oh soh@bassettusd.org  Math & Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mr. Fuentes jfuentes@bassettusd.org  6th Grade RSP
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mrs. Tapia jtapia@bassettusd.org  Special Ed.
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Mr. Baca wbaca@bassettusd.org  Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Ms. Chan achan@bassettusd.org  Math
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mr. Sanderson jsanderson@bassettusd.org  Social Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mrs. Torres ltorres@bassettusd.org  ELA & ELD
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mrs. Tapia jtapia@bassettusd.org  Special Ed.
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Ms. Galaviz mgalaviz@bassettusd.org  Math & Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mrs. Gomez mtgarcia@bassettusd.org  Math & Science
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ms. Larson jlarson@bassettusd.org  ELA & Social Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mr. Tunnell ktunnell@bassettusd.org  ELA & Social Science
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mr. Soria jsoria@bassettusd.org  8th Grade RSP
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mrs. Tapia jtapia@bassettusd.org  Special Ed.
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Mr. Almgren kalmgren@bassettusd.org  Band
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
 
Teacher Email Office Hours
Mr. Gutierrez jgutierrez@bassettusd.org 
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Mr. Simpson ssimpson@bassettusd.org 
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Ms. Tamayo ktamayo@bassettusd.org 
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Staff Email Position Office Hours
Mr. Figueroa cfigueroa@bassettusd.org  Counselor
Mon- Fri, Except Wed
1:20 pm - 2:30 pm
Ms. Berg aberg@bassettusd.org  Speech Pathologist  
Mrs. Ly rly@bassettusd.org  Psychologist  

Staff Email Position
Mr. Isaac Hirales ihirales@bassettusd.org  Principal
Ms. Alex Perez aperez@bassettusd.org  Secretary
Ms. Ana Andrade aandrade@bassettusd.org  School Office Assistant
Mrs. Amina Caratachea acaratachea@bassettusd.org  Health Assistant