Staff Contact Directory » Staff Contact Directory

Staff Contact Directory

Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Ms. Eyster aesyter@bassettusd.org Math & Science
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Mr. Hatfield lhatfield@bassettusd.org Math & Science
Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Dr. Markwongnark smarkwongnark@bassettusd.org ELA & Social Science
Fridays 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturdays
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Ms. Moran dmoran@bassettusd.org ELA & Social Science
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Mr. Fuentes jfuentes@bassettusd.org 6th Grade RSP
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 am -11:00 am
Mrs. Tapia jtapia@bassettusd.org Special Ed.
Tuesday & Thursdays 8:00am - 9:00am, 9:30am - 10:00 am
Fridays 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Ms. Ahmadi aahmadi@bassettusd.org ELA
Mondays & Wednesdays
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mr. Baca wbaca@bassettusd.org Science
Tuesdays & Thursdays
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ms. Chan achan@bassettusd.org Math
Mondays & Wednesdays
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mr. Sanderson jsanderson@bassettusd.org Social Science
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mrs. Tapia jtapia@bassettusd.org Special Ed.
Tuesday & Thursdays 8:00am - 9:00am, 9:30am - 10:00 am
Fridays 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Mr. Avila javila@bassettusd.org Math & Science
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Mr. Alvarez jalvarez@bassettusd.org Math & Science  
Mrs. Gomez mtgarcia@bassettusd.org Math & Science
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ms. Larson jlarson@bassettusd.org ELA & Social Science
Mondays & Thursdays
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ms. Torres ltorres@bassettusd.org ELA & Social Science
Mondays & Thursdays
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mr. Tunnell ktunnell@bassettusd.org ELA & Social Science
Mondays, Tuesdays, & Thursdays
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Mr. Soria jsoria@bassettusd.org 8th Grade RSP
Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Mrs. Tapia jtapia@bassettusd.org Special Ed.
Tuesday & Thursdays 8:00am - 9:00am, 9:30am - 10:00 am
Fridays 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Teacher Email Subject Office Hours
Mr. Almgren kalmgren@bassettusd.org Band
Mondays & Tuesdays
8:00 am -10:00 am
Mrs. Valdes lvaldes@bassettusd.org Art
Mondays & Tuesdays 
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Teacher Email Office Hours
Mr. Garza    
Mr. Simpson ssimpson@bassettusd.org
Tuesdays & Thursdays
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Ms. Tamayo ktamayo@bassettusd.org
Mondays & Tuesdays
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Staff Email Position Office Hours
Mr. Figueroa cfigueroa@bassettusd.org Counselor
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ms. Farley jfarley@bassettusd.org Speech Pathologist  
Mrs. Ly rly@bassettusd.org Psychologist